• +91 8886630042
  • principal.t1@jntua.ac.in


Internal Complaints Committee

As per action 4 sexual harassment of women at workplace (Sexual Harassment of Woman at Work place (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) the management has formed the ICC to Protect the women at work place.

SL. No. NAME Department Member
1) Dr. G.Nageswari Dept. of H& S Chairman
2) Ms. R.Anuradha Dept of ECE Member
3) Dr.K.Bharagavi Dept. of CSE Member
4) Mrs. P.Kalyani Sreedevi Dept. of H& S Member
5) Mrs. C.Triveni Dept. of ME Member